Naveen Patnaik
Hon'ble Chief Minister
Directorate of Geology
Geology Department

Officers

Name Designation Phone Email ID
HEADQUATERS
Smt.Arunbala Mishra Director 0674-2392374 directorgeology_odisha@yahoo.in
Sri Jagat Pati panda Joint DirectorGeology 9437305149 jagatpanda59@gmail.com
Sri Manoranjan Panda Deputy Director Geology 9437489754 -
Sri Narottam Sahu Deputy Director Geology 9437110249 narottam1960@gmail.com
Sri Manoranjan Mahapatra Deputy Director Geology 9437193042 kuna_1964@yahoo.co.in
Sri Kodandadhar Nath DeputyDirector Geology 9861263079 kdnath59@rediffmail.com
Sri Purna Chandra Mishra Deputy Director Geology 9861465695 pcmishra66@redifmail.com
Sri N.N. Singhdeo Deputy Director Geology 9437126967 nnsinghdeo@gmail.com
Sri Joy Prakash Behera Deputy Director Geology 9861132669 jpbehera@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Subhashree Jena Deputy Director Geology 9437133222 subhashree_jn@yahoo.co.in
Dr Prabal Kumar Chand Deputy Director Geology 9439755222 prabalchand@rediffmail.com
Dr. S M Monalisa Deputy Director Geology 9437251708 dr.monalisa.75@gmail.com
Sri Somnath Mishra Geophysicist - -
Sri Kalpataru Nayak Geologist 9853708288 nayakkalpataru1961@gmail.com
Sri Bishnu Charana Sahoo Geologist 9437389304 bcsahoo58@gmail.com
Sri Subhransu Mishra Geologist 9437030370 shubhransu@hotmail.com
Sri Dharmendra Sharma Geologist 9437214719 dsharmageologist@yahoo.co.in
Dr Sasmita Sahoo Petrologist 9861074460 sasmita34@hotmail.com
Sri Bikas Chandra Sahoo Geologist 9861425699 bikash.geo@gmail.com
Dr Sushree Anupama Jena Geologist 9437172589 sushreeanupama@gmail.com
Ms. Subhra Sunayana Aich Geologist 8895993014 subhra.sunayana@gmail.com
Mrs. Sitoshna Sahoo Geologist 9437604348 sitoshna_14@rediffmail.com
Sri Manoj Kumar Rout Geophysicist 8260659969 manojravenshaw@gmail.com
Miss Swagatika Dash Geophysicist 9777371754 swagatikagp@gmail.com
Sri Manoranjan Behera Geophysicist 7381177795 manu_behera@hotmail.com
DHENKANAL ZONE
Sri Biswa Ranjan Sethi Deputy Director Geology 9437337832 biswabbsr1@gmail.com
Sri Naba Krushna Mishra Geologist 8763328900 nabakrushnamishra@yahoo.com
Sri Sujit Kumar Das Geologist 8895393596 sujitdas.das305@gmail.com
Mrs. Santosini Swain Geologist 8270601160 rupasantosini@gmail.com
Mrs. Yogapurna Rout Geologist 8763098064 yogapurnaiitr90@gmail.com
BOLANGIR ZONE
Sri Anup Kumar Raut Joint Director Geology 9437053336 anupraut@yahoo.com
Sri Manoj Ku. Oram Dy. Director Geology 9938003653 manojoram123@gmail.com
Sri Santosh Ku. Sahoo Geologist 9861605024 sksahoo667@gmail.com
Ms.Monica Ghana Geologist 9438232341 monicaghanaedu@gmail.com
Ms.Suprava.S.Nayak Geologist 8338075081 suprava.geology@gmail.com
BERHAMPUR ZONE
Joint Director Geology O- 06802291878
M- 9437119278
Sri K.Patnaik Deputy Director Geology 9438077936 khitishsiltu@yahoo.co.in
Sri T.B.Munda Deputy Director Geology 9437241812 turam_munda@rediffmail.com
Sri S.P.Nanda Geologist 9861188986 sailajap.nanda@gmail.com
Sri S.Rout Geologist 8984727514 routsatya06@gmail.com
Smt.L.Devi Geologist 9437062494 laju_89@yahoo.co.in
KEONJHAR ZONE
Sri Santosh Kumar Dalei Deputy Director Geology 9437430620 skdalai95@rediffmail.com
Sri Jay Prakash Nayak Geologist 9437865865 jay.papu89@gmail.com
Mrs. Arpita Tripathi Geologist 9090037121 arpitatripathi1989@gmail.com
Mrs. Kanakprava Sahoo Geologist 7504805442 kanakprava.gtn@gmail.com
KORAPUT ZONE
Sri Saroj Kumar Sahoo Joint Director Geology O-06852251383
M- 9437594319
sksahoo667@gmail.com
Sri Dillip Kumar Sahoo Geologist 9437228085 d.k.sahoo.geo@gmail.com
Sri Bhabani Shankar Routa Geologist 9438520764 bhabanishankar.geol@gmail.com
Sri Sasanka Kumar Pradhan Geologist 9439593234 sasankapradhan3110@gmail.com
Sri Ramesh Behera Geologist 8895996149 rameshbehera8@gmail.com
SAMBALPUR ZONE
Sri Sudhansu Kumar Rath Joint Director Geology O-06632410906
M- 9439517653
jdgsbp@yahoo.co.in
Sri Rajat Kumar Kar Deputy Director Geology 9437279050 karrajatkumar@gmail.com
Sri Pitar Tirkey Deputy Director Geology 9437337675 tirkeypitar@gmail.com
Sri P. K. Panigrahi Geologist 9437384417 pradeep.panigrahi20@gmail.com
Md. Q J Khan Geologist 9861067455 qjamalkhan@gmail.com
Ms. Ananya Behera Geologist 8270854708 ananya.behera21@gmail.com